AND logo
  home
ANDWed
performances
classescalendar
about us
Youth
contact us

performance title

Adam Todd Performing

Artistic New Directions is proud to have a home at Shetler Studios. All our workshops, rehearsals, performances are held at Shetler, unless otherwise noted.
 

Shetler Studios, 244 West 54th Street, 12th Floor

 

 

 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
 

donate now


ealerts

   
January      
Wednesday, January 4

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, January 11

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, January 18

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Monday, January 23 ANDUniversity - David Marx 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, January 25

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
February      
Wednesday, February 1

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Friday, February 3

Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Boxers
Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Briefs

7:00p 9:00p

Shetler Studios
Saturday, February 4

Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Boxers
Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Boxers
Eclectic Evening of Shorts - Briefs

3:00p 7:00p 9:00p

Shetler Studios
Sunday, February 5

Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Briefs
Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Boxers

2:00p 4:00p

Shetler Studios
Monday, February 6

Pie a la Mode Improv Festival with Scotty Watson

6:30p 9:30p

Shetler Studios
Tuesday, February 7

Pie a la Mode Improv Festival with Scotty Watson

6:30p 9:30p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, February 8

Dearly Beloved - Benefit Performance for ANDTheatre

7:30p

Shetler Studios
Thursday, February 9

Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Briefs
Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Boxers

7:00p 9:00p

Shetler Studios
Friday, February 10

Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Boxers
Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Briefs

7:00p 9:00p

Shetler Studios
Saturday, February 11

Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Briefs
Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Briefs
Eclectic Evening of Shorts - Boxers

3:00p 7:00p 9:00p

Shetler Studios
Sunday, February 12

Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Boxers
Eclectic Evening of Shorts – Briefs

2:00p 4:00p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, February 15

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, February 22

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Monday, February 27 ANDUniversity - David Marx 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
       

 

 

 

 
       
   

 

   

 

 
     


         
    Copyright © 2010. Artistic New Directions. All Rights Reserved.