AND logo
  home
ANDWed
performances
classescalendar
about us
Youth
contact us

performance title

Adam Todd Performing

Artistic New Directions is proud to have a home at Shetler Studios. All our workshops, rehearsals, performances are held at Shetler, unless otherwise noted.
 

Shetler Studios, 244 West 54th Street, 12th Floor

 

 

 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
 

donate now


ealerts

   
August      
Wednesday, August 24 Summer Wednesday - Scenes! Scenes! Scenes! with Stephen Thornton 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, August 31 Summer Wednesday - F#*k It! Let's Improvise - Master Class with Scotty Watson 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
September      
Wednesday, Sept 7

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Sept 14

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Saturday, Sept 17 Free Improv Workshop - Scotty Watson 1:00p-4:00p Shetler Studios
Monday, Sept 19 ANDUniversity - David Marx 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Sept 21

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Saturday, Sept 24 Character Lab: Acting from the Heart - with Michael J. Gellman 10:00a-1:00p Shetler Studios
Saturday, Sept 24 Improvisation for the Actor - with Michael J. Gellman 2:00p-5:00p Shetler Studios
Saturday, Sept 24 Michael J. Gellman Live with Scotty Watson & the ANDsemble - A BENEFIT FOR ADAM HOCHERMAN FUND 7:00p-9:00p The PIT Loft
Sunday, Sept 25 The Story Factory-Creating from the Heart - with Michael J. Gellman 10:00a-5:00p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Sept 28

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
October      
Wednesday, Oct 5

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Oct 12

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Tuesday, Oct 18 ANNUAL CABARET BENEFIT 6:30p-10:00p Triad Theatre
Wednesday, Oct 19

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Saturday, Oct 22 Free Improv Workshop - Scotty Watson 1:00p-4:00p Shetler Studios
Monday, Oct 24 ANDUniversity - David Marx 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Oct 26

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
November      
Wednesday, Nov 2

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Monday thru Wednesday November 7, 8, 9 GO SOLO! Festival of Solo Shows 7:00p Shetler Studios
Thursday-Sunday November 10,11,12,13 PERFORMANCE NEW YORK - An Improvisational Theatre Intensive 10a-10p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Nov 16

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Monday, Nov 21 ANDUniversity - David Marx 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Nov 30

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
December      
Wednesday, Dec 7

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Dec 14

ANDWesnesday
Free Improv Workshop
Anything Goes Open Rehearsal

.
6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
Monday, Dec 19 ANDUniversity - David Marx 7:00p-9:00p Shetler Studios
Wednesday, Dec 21

Free Improv Workshop
END of YEAR PARTY AND SHOW

6:00p
7:30p

Shetler Studios
       

Coming in 2017

Eclectic Evening of Shorts: Boxers & Briefs - FEBRUARY 1-12

Without-a-Net Series - April 26-May 7

 

 

 
       
   

 

   

 

 
     


         
    Copyright © 2010. Artistic New Directions. All Rights Reserved.